Corporate Governance


The Governance Structure of Parkway College is depicted in the above chart. Corporate Governance at Parkway College consists of the Board of Directors and Management Committee.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall corporate governance of Parkway College. It will also set the overall strategy and directions for Parkway College.  The Board comprises:

Mr Phua Tien Beng
CEO, Singapore Operations Division, Parkway Pantai Limited

Mr Sim Heng Joo, Joe
CEO, Malaysia Operations Division, Parkway Pantai Limited



Management Committee

The Management Committee oversees the strategic, academic, marketing and administrative operations of Parkway College. The Committee comprises:

Mr Yong Wui Chiang (Chairman)
CEO, Parkway College

Mr Dalwara Singh
Director, Corporate Administration and Services

Mr Tan Hong Lee, Francis
Director, Marketing and Communications

Mr Jahangeer Jamaludden
Programme Lead, WSQ and Short Courses

Ms Koh Gek Chow, Sophia
Senior Manager, WSQ and Short Courses

Ms Chin Kui Joong, June
Programme Lead, Nursing

Ms Yap Bee Khim, Rachel
Programme Lead, Radiography

Ms Kok Lai Yee, Adelene
Programme Lead, Healthcare Administration

Mr Lam Hoi Hing, Simon
Programme Lead, Optometry

Ms Poa Ming Hui, Andrea
Senior Executive, Marketing and Communications

The Management Committee will conduct strategic planning, and management reviews of the performance and effectiveness of the quality system of the college. It will set and drive the overall strategy, directions and plans for Parkway College.